USMAI Library Consortium
Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


CampusPrimary ContactAlternate ContactBilling Contact Holds (PPH)  Contact 
Bowie State University

Marian Rucker-Shamu 
mruckershamu@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3863

Audie Chesley
achesley@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4138

Audie Chesley 
achesley@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4138

Audie Chesley
achesley@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4138

Marian Rucker-Shamu
mruckershamu@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3863


Coppin State UniversityLaTrice M. Curtis
lcurtis@coppin.edu
410-951-3424

Sandra Boyd
sboyd@coppin.edu
410-951-3419 

LaTrice M. Curtis
lcurtis@coppin.edu
410-951-3424

Sandra Boyd

sboyd@coppin.edu
410-951-3419 

LaTrice M. Curtis

lcurtis@coppin.edu
410-951-3424
Frostburg State UniversityAmanda L. Bena
albena@frostburg.edu
301-687-7012
Nathan Williams
ncwilliams@frostburg.edu
301-687-4395
Charles Courtney
ccourtney@frostburg.edu
301-687-4395
 Amanda L. Bena
albena@frostburg.edu
301-687-7012
Hagerstown (USM)Tamara Doleman tdoleman@hagerstown.usmd.edu
240-527-2772

Lisa McCulloh
lmcculloh@hagerstown.usmd.edu
240-527-2729 



Loyola Notre Dame 

Amanda Kramer
akramer2@loyola.eduakramer2@ndm.edu

410-617-6821

Allison Atkins
aatkins2@loyola.eduaatkins2@ndm.edu
410-617-6823  

Amanda Kramer
akramer2@loyola.eduakramer2@ndm.edu

410-617-6821

Morgan State University
Mr. Chris Iweha
443-885-3478 or 3479

Ms. Renise Johnson
renise.johnson@morgan.edu
443-885-1723

Mr. Marcus Ladd
marcus.ladd@morgan.edu
443-885-1706

Mr. Chris Iweha
443-885-3478 or 3479 
Ms. Renise Johnson
renise.johnson@morgan.edu
443-885-1723
Salisbury UniversityAmy Jones
amjones@salisbury.edu
410-677-5478
Susie Ruddy
mxruddy@salisbury.edu 
410-548-4571
Susie Ruddy
mxruddy@salisbury.edu 
410-548-4571
 Amy Jones
amjones@salisbury.edu
410-677-5478
St. Mary’s College of Maryland

Melissa Johnson
majohnson2@smcm.edu
240-895-3214

Amanda VerMeulen

aavermeulen@smcm.edu
240-895-4268

Melissa Johnson
majohnson2@smcm.edu
240-895-3214

 Melissa Johnson
majohnson2@smcm.edu
240-895-3214
Towson University

Kevin Fry
kfry@towson.edu
410-704-2456

Patricia Whiting
pwhiting@towson.edu
410-704-2456

Kevin Fry
kfry@towson.edu
410-704-2456


University of Baltimore – RLBTammy Taylor
ttaylor@ubalt.edu
410-837-4263
Sean Hogan
shogan@ubalt.edu
410-837-4283
Tammy Taylor
ttaylor@ubalt.edu
410-837-4263

Delores Redman
dredman@UBALT.EDU
410-837-4056 

University of Baltimore – LawDavid Matchen
dmatchen@ubalt.edu
410-837-4674
Harvey Morrell
hmorrell@ubalt.edu
410-837-4657
David Matchen
dmatchen@ubalt.edu
410-837-4674

Harvey Morrell
hmorrell@ubalt.edu
410-837-4657
David Matchen
dmatchen@ubalt.edu 
410-837-4674
University of Maryland Baltimore – HS/HSLEverly Brown
ebrown@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-8864

Valarie Solomon
vsolomon@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-7546
 Everly Brown
ebrown@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-8864
University of Maryland, Baltimore – Marshall Law

Liz Graham
liz.graham@law.umaryland.edu
410-706-0783

Teresa White
twhite@law.umaryland.edu
410-706-3240
Teresa White
twhite@law.umaryland.edu
410-706-3240

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Paula Langley
plangley@umbc.edu
410-455-3630 

Perry Alexander
palexa1@umbc.edu
410-455-6875 

Chrisie Cowden
ccowde1@umbc.edu
410-455-2354

circlib-group@umbc.edu     

Bruno Aponte  
baponte@umbc.edu
410-455-2354

UM CES – Appalachian Lab
Kristen Harper
301-689-7104
Barbara Jenkins
bjenkins@umces.edu
301-689-7115

 Kristen Harper
301-689-7104
Chesapeake Biological Lab






UM CES – Horn Point Lab

Jamie Parks
jparks@umces.edu
410-221-8450





Consortial Library Applications Support (CLAS)David Wilt
dwilt@umd.edu
301-405-9209
Hans Breitenlohner
hans@umd.edu
301-405-9196


UMCP – ArchitectureCindy Frank
cfrank@umd.edu
301-405-6321 

Charles Wright
cewright@umd.edu
301-405-9091
Paula Greenwell
pgreenwl@umd.edu 
301-405-9241 
UMCP – ArtPatti Cossard
pcossard@umd.edu
301-405-9065 

Charles Wright
cewright@umd.edu
301-405-9091
 Paula Greenwell
pgreenwl@umd.edu 
301-405-9241 
UMCP – STEMJames Weber
jweber15@umd.edu
301-405-9148
Pat DeLaubenfels
marta@umd.edu
301-405-9140
James Weber
jweber15@umd.edu
301-405-9148
James Weber
jweber15@umd.edu
301-405-9148
UMCP – McKeldinJames Spring
jvspring@umd.edu
301-314-0058 

Hilary Thompson 
hthomps1@umd.edu
301-405-9858

Charles Wright
cewright@umd.edu
301-405-9091

Paula Greenwell
pgreenwl@umd.edu 
301-405-9241 
UMCP – Performing ArtsMichael Homme
jmhomme@umd.edu
301-314-8633
Steve Henry
shenry@umd.edu
301-405-9256
Michael Homme
jmhomme@umd.edu
301-314-8633
 Paula Greenwell
pgreenwl@umd.edu 
301-405-9241 
UMCP - Shady Grove

Andrew Yager
ayager@umd.edu
301-738-6223

Franklin Ofsthun
ofsthun@umd.edu
301-738-6226

Andrew Yager (Primary)
ayager@umd.edu
301-738-6223

Andrew Yager
ayager@umd.edu
301-738-6223
University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Joseph Bree
jdbree@umes.edu
410-651-6270

Alvin Justis
amjustis@umes.edu
410-651-7691

Joseph Bree
jdbree@umes.edu
410-651-6270


University of Maryland Global Campus

Kyle Vaughan
kyle.vaughan@umuc.edu
240-684-2082

Andrea Jaeger
andrea.jaeger@umuc.edu

240-684-2040

Kyle Vaughan
kyle.vaughan@umuc.edu
240-684-2082

Kyle Vaughan

kyle.vaughan@umuc.edu
240-684-2082

EDU-GR-AC-COI-CIRCILL-100